Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
NZ Covid-19 alert level: 4 Please assume that all events during ALERT LEVEL 3 & 4 are either cancelled or postponed.
However, because we are pedants, we are only updating the event status when contacted by the event organisers.
When District Event Type Title Status
Sat 18th Apr South Waikato Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 1 - Tokoroa CAN
Sun 10th May South Waikato Enduro Atiamuri Classic Vinduro CAN
Sat 20th Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 1
Sun 21st Jun Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 18th Jul South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sun 19th Jul Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 15th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sun 16th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sun 17th Jan 2021 South Waikato Cross Country Moto Mountain Run