Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
Sat 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 7 Tauranga
Sun 2nd Sep Waikato Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 8 Hamilton
Sat 30th Jun - Sun 1st Jul New Plymouth Trials 2018 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnds 5-6 Taranaki
Sat 20th - Mon 22nd Oct Christchurch Trials 2018 NZ Moto-Trial Championship
Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd Sep Marlborough Trials 2018 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rnds 3-4 Blenheim
Sat 27th Oct Taupo Cross Country Acerbis 4 Hour & Motomuck Junior 90 Race
Sun 19th Aug New Plymouth Trials August Cup
Sat 23rd Jun Taupo Motocross Battle Of The Clubs
Sun 2nd Dec Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 1
Sun 13th Jan 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 2
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 3
Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 4
Sun 23rd Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 29th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Trial
Sun 9th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Xmas Trial
Wed 26th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Boxing Day Trail Ride
Sun 24th Jun Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 3
Sun 16th Sep Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 4
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Rnd 5
Thu 9th - Fri 10th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 2-Day BOOTCAMP
Fri 27th - Sat 28th Jul Selwyn Training Broxy 2-Day BOOTCAMP (Coalgate)
Thu 19th - Fri 20th Jul Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Tue 9th - Wed 10th Oct Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Mon 17th - Tue 18th Dec Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Wed 19th - Thu 20th Dec Greater Auckland Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Awhitu)
Tue 2nd - Wed 3rd Oct Manawatu Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Palmerston Nth)
Thu 4th - Fri 5th Oct Wairoa Training Broxy 2-Day CAMP (Wairoa)
Mon 16th - Wed 18th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 3-Day BOOTCAMP
Thu 15th - Sat 17th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 3-Day BOOTCAMP
Thu 13th - Sat 15th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy 3-Day BOOTCAMP
Thu 6th - Sat 8th Sep Christchurch Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Ashburton and Christchurch)
Fri 13th Jul Greater Auckland Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Auckland)
Fri 14th - Sat 15th Sep Greater Auckland Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Auckland)
Fri 2nd - Sat 3rd Nov Greater Auckland Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Auckland)
Fri 29th - Sat 30th Jun Clutha Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Balclutha)
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep Far North Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Dargaville)
Tue 10th Jul Napier/Hastings Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Hawkes Bay)
Sat 10th Nov Napier/Hastings Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Hawkes Bay)
Thu 25th - Fri 26th Oct Invercargill Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Invercagill)
Thu 21st Jun New Plymouth Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (New Plymouth)
Sat 29th Sep New Plymouth Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (New Plymouth)
Fri 30th Nov Manawatu Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Palmerston North)
Fri 12th - Sat 13th Oct South Waikato Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Taumaranui)
Mon 9th Jul Taupo Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Taupo)
Fri 19th Oct Taupo Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Taupo)
Fri 9th Nov Taupo Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Taupo)
Thu 26th Jul South Waikato Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Tokoroa)
Fri 23rd Nov South Waikato Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Tokoroa)
Sat 1st Dec South Wairarapa Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Wairarapa)
Fri 22nd Jun Wanganui Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Whanganui)
Fri 28th Sep Wanganui Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching (Whanganui)
Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy Ladies Only 2-Day CAMP (Pirini)
Sat 23rd Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 14th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 28th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 11th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 25th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 8th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 22nd Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 13th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 27th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 10th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 24th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 8th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 22nd Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 24th Jun Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Series - Round 3
Sun 15th Jul Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Series - Round 4
Sun 26th Aug Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Series - Round 5
Sun 23rd Sep Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Series - Round 6
Sun 1st Jul Masterton Enduro Central Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Masterton
Sat 22nd Sep Wellington Enduro Central Enduro Championship - Round 5 - Moonshine
Sat 6th Oct Manawatu Enduro Central Enduro Championship - Round 6 - Santoft Sprint
Sat 8th Dec Horowhenua Motocross Christmas Race Day and Campout
Sun 5th Aug New Plymouth Trials Club Practice Trial
Sun 30th Sep New Plymouth Trials Club Practice Trial
Sun 25th Nov New Plymouth Trials Club Practice Trial
Sun 25th Nov Manawatu Trail Ride Colyton School Trail Bike Ride
Wed 10th Oct Greater Auckland Cross Country Dead Toad
Sun 24th Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sun 22nd Jul South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sun 12th Aug Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Memorial Series, Rnd 1
Sun 4th Nov Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Memorial Series, Rnd 2
Sun 1st Jul Waikato Motocross Fun Day MX
Sun 2nd Sep Waikato Motocross Fun Day MX
Sun 7th Oct Waikato Motocross Fun Day MX
Sun 12th Aug Horowhenua Motocross GCMX Club Champs Rnd 3
Sun 9th Sep Horowhenua Motocross GCMX Club Champs Rnd 4
Sat 13th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 1 / NZXC Rnd 4
Sat 10th Nov Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2 / NZXC Rnd 5
Sat 8th Dec South Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 3 / NZXC Rnd 6
Sun 15th Jul Waikato Trials Hamilton Champs, Rnd 3
Sun 7th Oct Waikato Trials Hamilton Champs, Rnd 4
Fri 19th Oct Hauraki Motocross Hauraki Plains College Nailing the Peat 6
Sun 24th Jun Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 15th Jul Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 12th Aug Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 9th Sep Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 14th Oct Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 11th Nov Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 9th Dec Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Feb 2019 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Mar 2019 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Wed 2nd Jan 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 30th Jun Hauraki Quad Honda Red Horse Safari Day/Night Tour
Sat 5th Jan 2019 Hauraki Quad Honda Red Horse Safari Day/Night Tour
Fri 19th - Sun 21st Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Jul Horowhenua Motocross Independent Sand Track Champs
Sun 8th Jul Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 5th Aug Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 9th Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 7th Oct Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 29th Jul Wellington Trials Ixion Twinshock Trial
Sun 16th Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Twinshock Trial
Sun 8th Jul New Plymouth Trials July Ribbon
Sat 14th Jul South Waikato Trail Ride Kahuwera Maize Trail Ride
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Mar 2019 Rodney Fun Day Kaukapakapa Honda Kids Camp
Sun 15th Jul Wellington Motocross KMCC Club Champs, Rnd 3
Sun 19th Aug Wellington Motocross KMCC Club Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 16th Sep Wellington Motocross KMCC Club Champs, Rnd 5
Sat 14th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Ladies Dirt Bike Coaching Day
Sat 11th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Ladies Learn To Ride Day
Mon 28th Jan 2019 Hauraki Trail Ride Laid Back Trail Ride
Fri 18th - Sun 20th Jan 2019 Rotorua Fun Day Lake Rotoiti Honda Kids Camp
Sat 10th Nov Horowhenua Motocross Leicester Walton Memorial
Sun 8th Jul Napier/Hastings Motocross Magics Round Four
Sun 12th Aug Napier/Hastings Motocross Magics Round Four
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro
Sun 24th Feb 2019 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 22nd Jul Tararua Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 19th Aug Manawatu Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 16th Sep Wanganui Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 21st Oct Wanganui Trials MOMCC Club Trial
Sun 29th Jul Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 2
Sun 19th Aug Greater Auckland Trail Ride Murawai Trail Ride
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Taupo Motocross MX Fest
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nut Buster Hard Enduro
Sat 14th Jul Waikato Motocross NZ Secondary Schools Motocross Champs
Sun 22nd Jul South Waikato Cross Country NZXC Rnd 1
Sun 2nd Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country NZXC Rnd 3
Sun 19th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 23rd Sep Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 25th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 24th Jun Manawatu Trail Ride OROUA DOWNS TRAIL RIDE CAN
Sun 1st Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Otamarakau School PTA Maize Scramble and Trail Ride
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sun 11th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Paeroa Rotary Charity Trail Ride
Wed 6th Feb 2019 Waikato Trail Ride Peter Glidden  Port Waikato Trail Ride
Sun 24th Jun Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 30th Jun Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Porangahau Coastal Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Red Horse Safari Tour
Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Waikato Quad Port Waikato Red Horse Safari Tour
Sun 1st Jul Hauraki Quad Quad & SxS Trail Ride
Sun 8th Jul Greater Auckland Trail Ride Rimmer Road Trail Ride
Sun 30th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Rimmer Road Trail Ride
Sun 28th Oct Wellington Trail Ride Ruby Red Trust Fundraiser
Sun 7th Oct Manawatu Trail Ride Santoft Forest – Fund Raiser Trail Ride
Sun 16th Sep New Plymouth Trials SCB 5
Sun 11th Nov New Plymouth Trials SCB 6
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country Scott 6 Hour
Sun 14th Oct New Plymouth Trials Scott Trial #2
Sun 1st Jul South Waikato Motocross South Waikato Winter Series, Rnd 2
Sun 7th Oct South Waikato Motocross South Waikato Winter Series, Rnd 3
Sun 4th Nov South Waikato Motocross South Waikato Winter Series, Rnd 4
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Jul Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Sep Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 13th - Sun 14th Oct Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 7th Jul Whakatane Cross Country Tarawera 100 CAN
Sun 2nd Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera TBC Trail Ride
Sun 30th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera TBC Trail Ride
Sun 24th Jun Taupo Motocross Taupo MCC Rnd 3
Sun 29th Jul Taupo Motocross Taupo MCC Rnd 4
Sun 26th Aug Taupo Motocross Taupo MCC Rnd 5
Sun 30th Sep Taupo Motocross Taupo MCC Rnd 6
Sat 23rd - Sun 24th Jun Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Jul Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Jul Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 6th - Sun 7th Oct Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 3rd - Sun 4th Nov Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 17th - Sun 18th Nov Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 29th - Sun 30th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Jan 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Feb 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Feb 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Fri 31st Aug - Sat 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Training TRAIN FOR THE MINI NATIONALS WITH BROXY RIDER COACHING
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jan 2019 Hauraki Adventure Ride Waikato West Coast Adventure Tour
Fri 7th Sep Wairoa Trail Ride Wairoa Schools MX
Sun 15th Jul Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 4
Sun 19th Aug Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 5
Sat 28th - Sun 29th Jul Ruapehu Quad Winter Buster
Sat 13th Oct Horowhenua Motocross Wintercross
Sun 2nd Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country Woodhill Two Man - Round 3
Sun 9th Dec New Plymouth Trials XMAS Trial
Sun 5th Aug Manawatu Cross Country YAMAHA Taikorea 500 (NZXC Rnd 2)
Sat 14th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Youth Encounter Father Son Camp