Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Fri 22nd - Sun 24th Feb Waikato Fun Day Mapiu Honda Kids Camp
Fri 22nd Feb Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Fri 22nd Feb Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 3
Sat 23rd Feb Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 23rd Feb Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 24th Feb Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 24th Feb Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro RSH
Sun 24th Feb Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Waikato Trail Ride Waerenga Community Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Wellington Trail Ride Kapi-Mana Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Whetukura Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Horowhenua Trail Ride OGrady Farm Two Day Trail Ride
Sun 24th Feb Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Pink & Manning Shield
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 2nd Mar Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro
Sat 2nd Mar Hauraki Cross Country Scott 6 Hour RSH
Sat 2nd Mar Tararua Trail Ride Weber Pursuit Adventure Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Mar Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Mar Waikato Cross Country Bel-Ray XC - Round 4
Sun 3rd Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 Final
Sun 3rd Mar Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 6
Sun 3rd Mar Kapiti Coast Exhibition Polished Rockers
Sun 3rd Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Mar New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui School Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 3rd Mar Tararua Trail Ride Alfredton School Trail Ride
Fri 8th Mar Greater Auckland Trail Ride Riverhead Twilight Trail Ride
Sat 9th - Sun 10th Mar New Plymouth Trail Ride Bunns Farm trail ride
Sat 9th Mar Wairoa Trail Ride WMSC Fundraiser Trail Ride
Sat 9th - Sun 10th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Quad East Coast Side x Side Safari
Sun 10th Mar Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 10th Mar Hauraki Cross Country Scott 6 Hour
Sun 10th Mar Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar Hauraki Enduro Maramaru Classic Vinduro RSH
Sun 10th Mar Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 10th Mar Waikato Trail Ride MR Motorcycles Waikaretu Trail Ride
Sun 10th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 10th Mar Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride RSH
Mon 11th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Magic Matau Trail Ride
Fri 15th - Sun 17th Mar Rodney Fun Day Kaukapakapa Honda Kids Camp
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th Mar Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 16th Mar Hauraki Gulf Enduro NZ (NI) Enduro Championship - Round 1- Whangamata
Sat 16th Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 17th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Toko School Trail Ride.
Sun 17th Mar Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sun 17th Mar Waikato Trail Ride Raglan Club trail ride
Sun 17th Mar Rodney Trail Ride Spectro Trail Ride
Sun 17th Mar Otorohanga Trail Ride Maihiihi School Trail Ride
Sun 17th Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Arohena School Trail Ride RSH
Sun 17th Mar Hauraki Gulf Trail Ride Hikutaia School Trail Ride RSH
Fri 22nd Mar Tararua Fun Day Bisset Honda Mini Series, Rnd 4
Sat 23rd Mar Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Trail Ride
Sat 23rd Mar Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Stratford Trail Ride Pukengahu Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Carterton Trail Ride Gladstone Pre-Xmas Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Waipa Trail Ride Karamu Trail Track Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Central Otago Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 2
Sun 24th Mar Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar Hauraki Gulf Trail Ride Hikutaia School Trail Ride
Sun 24th Mar South Waikato Trail Ride Redwoods Trail Ride
Sun 24th - Sun 31st Mar Touring Escape For A Week
Sun 24th Mar Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Champs R1
Fri 29th - Sun 31st Mar Ruapehu Trail Ride Tussock Buster
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 30th Mar South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Cross Enduro
Sun 31st Mar Stratford Trail Ride Huiakama Trail Ride
Sun 31st Mar Waikato Trail Ride Hard Cross Trail Ride
Sun 31st Mar Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 31st Mar Masterton Trail Ride Tinui School Trail Ride
Sat 6th Apr Wellington Enduro NZ (NI,Cen) Enduro Championship - Round 2 - Moonshine
Sun 7th Apr Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 5
Sun 7th Apr Otorohanga Motocross NKC Champs, Rnd 7 (Final)
Sun 7th Apr Whakatane Trail Ride Underwood and Wilkins Motorcycles Charity Trail Ride
Sun 7th Apr Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Kereru School Trail Ride
Sun 7th Apr Waitomo Trail Ride Waitanguru Trail Ride
Sun 7th Apr Wellington Trail Ride Kapi-Mana Trail Ride
Fri 12th Apr Hauraki Cross Country Schools XC
Sat 13th Apr Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 14th Apr Marlborough Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 3
Sun 14th Apr Rodney Trail Ride WMCC Riverhead Trail Ride
Sun 14th Apr Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 20th Apr Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 20th Apr South Waikato Enduro NZ (NI) Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Tokoroa
Mon 22nd Apr New Plymouth Cross Country Korito Technical XC Matrix
Sat 27th Apr South Waikato Enduro NZ (NI) Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Tokoroa RSH
Sat 27th Apr Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 28th Apr Manawatu Trials Bruce And Bai Cup
Sun 5th May Otorohanga Motocross NKC Backup Day
Sun 5th - Mon 6th May Waikato Mini-TT Kawasaki NZ Miniature TT Nationals
Sun 5th May Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 2
Sat 11th May Taupo Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 4 RSH
Sat 11th May Waikato Trail Ride Queens Of Dirt - Rise Of The Queens
Sat 11th May Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 12th May South Waikato Enduro Atiamuri Classic Vinduro
Sun 12th May Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 18th May Otorohanga Motocross NKC Practice Day
Sat 25th May Taupo Cross Country NZ XC Champs Rnd 4
Sat 25th May Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 26th May Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Champs R2
Sat 1st Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 1
Sun 2nd Jun Otorohanga Motocross NKC Fun Day
Sat 8th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 9th Jun Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 9th Jun South Wairarapa Enduro NZ (NI/Cen) Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Martinborough
Sun 16th Jun Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Champs R3
Sat 22nd Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sat 22nd Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 29th Jun Masterton Enduro NZ (NI/Cen) Enduro Championship - Round 5 - Masterton
Sat 13th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 14th Jul Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 14th Jul Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 3
Fri 19th - Sat 20th Jul Buller Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 6 - Hokitika
Sun 21st Jul Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Winter Cup
Sat 27th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 10th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 11th Aug Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 17th Aug Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro RSH
Sun 18th Aug Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Champs R4
Sat 24th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sat 24th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 25th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Fri 6th Sep Manawatu Cross Country NZ Secondary School XC Champs
Sat 7th Sep Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sat 7th Sep Masterton Enduro North Island (Cen) Enduro - Rnd 6 - Masterton Sprint RSH
Sun 8th Sep Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sat 14th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 15th Sep Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Champs R5
Sat 21st Sep Wellington Enduro Central Enduro - Round 5 - Moonshine
Sun 22nd Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sat 28th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 5th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country Pirini 400
Sat 12th Oct Masterton Enduro North Island (Cen) Enduro - Rnd 6 - Masterton Sprint
Sat 12th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 13th Oct Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 13th Oct Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 20th Oct Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Trial
Sat 26th - Mon 28th Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 26th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sat 9th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 10th Nov Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sun 17th Nov Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - BSA Shield
Sat 23rd Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 24th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 7th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 8th Dec Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 8th Dec Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Xmas fun Day/BBQ/Prize Giving
Sat 21st Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride