Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching - August Special
Sat 24th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 24th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Training Ladies Learn To Ride Day
Sat 24th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3 RSH
Sat 24th Aug South Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2 RSH
Sun 25th Aug Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 3
Sun 25th Aug Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 25th Aug Trail Ride Bike Torque Polaris Kuratau UTV & ATV Trail Ride
Sun 25th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 25th Aug Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Maramarua Winter Ride RSH
Sun 25th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series RSH
Mon 26th - Thu 29th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching - August Special
Fri 30th - Sat 31st Aug Wanganui Training Broxy Dirt Bike Coaching
Sun 1st Sep Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride CAN
Sun 1st Sep Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Maramarua Winter Ride
Sun 1st Sep New Plymouth Trials August Cup
Sun 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross Fathers Day Fun Day MX
Sun 1st Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 1st Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 1st Sep South Waikato Trail Ride Tunnels Trail Ride
Fri 6th Sep Manawatu Cross Country School Sport NZ Cross Country 2019
Fri 6th - Sun 8th Sep Waikato Motocross Youth Encounter Parent Child Camp
Sat 7th Sep Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sat 7th Sep Masterton Enduro North Island (Cen) Enduro - Rnd 6 - Masterton Sprint RSH
Sat 7th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 7th Sep Christchurch Trials SI Champs Rnd 3
Sun 8th Sep Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 8th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sun 8th Sep Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Memorial Series, Rnd 1
Sun 8th Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Twinshock / Have a go Day
Sun 8th Sep Christchurch Trials SI Champs Rnd 4
Sun 8th Sep Wellington Cross Country Day In The Hills XC
Fri 13th Sep Hauraki Cross Country Schools XC CAN
Sat 14th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 14th Sep Manawatu Road Race TSS Motorcycles Race Series, Rnd 5
Sat 14th Sep Greater Auckland Mini MX West Harbour Mini X Mini Majors 2019
Sat 14th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Sep Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 14th Sep Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sat 14th Sep Hauraki Cross Country DRD Two-Man RSH
Sun 15th Sep Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Champs R5
Sun 15th Sep New Plymouth Trials SCB 5
Sun 15th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 15th Sep Wanganui Trail Ride Fordell Trail Ride
Sat 21st Sep Wellington Enduro Central Enduro - Round 5 - Moonshine
Sat 21st Sep Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, R1
Sun 22nd Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sun 22nd Sep Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 22nd Sep Tararua Motocross MX Series Rnd 1
Sat 28th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials NI Champs Rnd 7
Sat 28th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 28th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 29th Sep Waikato Trials NI Champs Rnd 8
Sun 29th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sun 29th Sep Manawatu Cross Country YAMAHA Taikorea 500 (GNCC Rnd 3)
Sun 29th Sep Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 29th Sep - Sat 5th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross Spring Fest Teen Camp
Sun 29th Sep Wellington Trail Ride Kapi-Mana Trail Ride
Sat 5th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country Pirini 400
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Oct Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 6th Oct New Plymouth Trials Club Trial
Sun 6th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 1
Sun 6th Oct Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sat 12th Oct Masterton Enduro North Island (Cen) Enduro - Rnd 6 - Masterton Sprint
Sat 12th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 12th Oct Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Maramarua Spring Ride
Sat 12th Oct Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 13th Oct Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 13th Oct Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 13th Oct Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 13th Oct Masterton Trail Ride Masterton – Fund Raiser Trail Ride
Sun 13th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 19th - Sun 20th Oct Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 19th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 19th - Sun 20th Oct Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sat 19th Oct Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, R2
Sun 20th Oct Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Club Trial
Sun 20th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sun 20th Oct Tararua Motocross MX Series Rnd 2
Fri 25th - Sun 27th Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 26th Oct Napier/Hastings Trials NZ Champs Day 1
Sat 26th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 27th Oct Napier/Hastings Trials NZ Champs Day 2
Mon 28th Oct Napier/Hastings Trials NZ Champs Day3
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Nov Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 3rd Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 2
Sun 3rd Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Wed 6th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sat 9th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 9th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 4
Sat 9th Nov Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 10th Nov Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 10th Nov Hauraki Cross Country DRD Two-Man
Sun 10th Nov New Plymouth Trials SCB 6
Sun 10th Nov Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Memorial Series, Rnd 2
Sun 10th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 10th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Paeroa Rotary Charity Trail Ride
Sun 10th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride RSH
Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Nov Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 16th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 17th Nov Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - BSA Shield
Sun 17th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 17th Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Rnd 4
Sat 23rd Nov South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sat 23rd Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 23rd Nov South Waikato Supercross New Zealand Supercross Championship Final
Sat 23rd Nov South Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2
Sun 24th Nov Hauraki Cross Country Scott 6 Hour
Sun 24th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 24th Nov Waikato Trials Brian Barnsley Memorial Series, Xmas
Sun 24th Nov New Plymouth Trials Club Trial
Sun 24th Nov Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 24th Nov Tararua Motocross MX Series Rnd 3
Sun 24th Nov Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, R3
Sun 24th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series RSH
Mon 25th Nov Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 30th Nov Manawatu Track Day Vic Club Track day
Sun 1st Dec Greater Auckland Cross Country Dead Toad
Sun 1st Dec Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 5
Sun 1st Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 3
Sun 1st Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 7th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 7th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Action Sports Direct ATV/SSV Trail ride
Sun 8th Dec Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Practice Day
Sun 8th Dec Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial - Xmas fun Day/BBQ/Prize Giving
Sun 8th Dec New Plymouth Trials Xmas Trial
Sun 8th Dec Waikato Trials TGA/Xmas Trial
Sun 8th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 8th Dec Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 1
Sat 14th Dec South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Cross Enduro
Sat 14th Dec Hauraki Quad Quad & UTV Maramarua Summer Ride
Sat 14th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sat 14th Dec Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 15th Dec Waikato Trail Ride Hard Cross Trail Ride
Sun 15th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 15th Dec Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Thu 19th Dec Otorohanga Motocross Waikato Champs
Sat 21st Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Dec Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 21st Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pirini Trails/MX Ride
Sun 22nd Dec Tararua Trail Ride Bush Riders Annual Christmas Trail Ride
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Thu 9th - Sun 12th Jan 2020 Rotorua Fun Day Lake Rotoiti Honda Kids Camp
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Jan 2020 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 11th Jan 2020 Waipa Cross Country Western Warrior Hare Scramble 3 Hour
Sat 11th Jan 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 12th Jan 2020 Waipa Trail Ride Western Warrior Trail Ride
Sat 18th Jan 2020 South Taranaki Trail Ride Ngamatapouri School Trail Ride
Sun 19th Jan 2020 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 25th - Sun 26th Jan 2020 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 26th Jan 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, R4
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Waikato Quad Quad & Side x Side Tour
Sun 2nd Feb 2020 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 4
Thu 6th Feb 2020 Waikato Trail Ride Peter Glidden  Port Waikato Trail Ride
Sat 8th Feb 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 9th Feb 2020 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 2
Fri 14th - Sat 15th Feb 2020 Waikato Adventure Ride The Africa Twin Rallye
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Feb 2020 South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sat 15th - Sun 16th Feb 2020 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 16th Feb 2020 Central Hawkes Bay Trail Ride Sherwood School Trailride
Sun 16th Feb 2020 New Plymouth Trail Ride Urenui Lions Trail Ride
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Whangarei Trail Ride Marua Community Hall Annual Fundraising Trail Ride
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, R5
Fri 28th Feb - Sun 1st Mar 2020 Taupo Fun Day Taupo Honda Kids Camp
Sun 1st Mar 2020 Napier/Hastings Trail Ride Puketapu School Trail Ride
Sun 1st Mar 2020 Western Bay Of Plenty Motocross TMCC Club Championship - Round 5 FINAL
Sat 7th - Sun 8th Mar 2020 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 7th Mar 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 8th Mar 2020 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Mon 9th Mar 2020 Stratford Trail Ride Magic Matau Trail Ride
Sat 14th Mar 2020 Hauraki Cross Country DRD Two-Man
Sun 15th Mar 2020 Hauraki Enduro Maramarua Classic Vinduro
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Greater Auckland Fun Day Kaukapakapa Honda Kids Camp
Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Napier/Hastings Trials Hawkes Bay Club Trial
Sun 22nd Mar 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, R6
Sun 29th Mar 2020 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 5th Apr 2020 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Fri 10th Apr 2020 Hauraki Cross Country Schools XC
Sat 11th Apr 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 19th Apr 2020 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Mon 20th Apr 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, R7
Sat 9th May 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Practice Day
Sun 24th May 2020 Otorohanga Motocross NKCMC Club Day, Fun + Prize-giving