Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
NZ Covid-19 alert level: 2Still not 100% sure of what is or is not running.
Being pedants, we are only updating the event status when explicitly contacted by the event organisers.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Sun 5th Jul Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride CAN
Sun 5th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sat 11th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Jul Taupo Trail Ride Suzuki Berm Buster
Sun 12th Jul South Waikato Trail Ride Kahuwera Maize Trail Ride
Sun 19th Jul Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 25th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 26th Jul Manawatu Trail Ride Oroua Downs Farmers Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 2nd Aug Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride RSH
Sun 9th Aug Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 9th Aug South Waikato Trail Ride Tunnels Trail Ride
Sun 16th Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 6th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sun 6th Sep Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride RSH
Sun 13th Sep Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 27th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sun 27th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Tarawera Trail Bike Riders Club Trail Ride
Sat 3rd Oct Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 18th Oct Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 8th Nov Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 6th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Wed 16th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 26th Dec Hauraki Trail Ride Santa Honda Park Trail Ride
Sat 2nd Jan 2021 Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Whangarei Trail Ride Marua Community Hall Annual Fundraising Trail Ride
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sun 5th Jul Manawatu Cross Country YAMAHA Taikorea 500 (GNCC Rnd 1)
Sat 18th Jul South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sun 19th Jul Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 1
Sun 9th Aug Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 2
Sat 15th Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sat 15th Aug Waikato Cross Country GNCC Rnd 2
Sun 6th Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 3
Sun 6th Sep Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 3
Fri 16th Oct Hauraki Cross Country Schools XC RSH
Sun 18th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 4
Sun 15th Nov Central Hawkes Bay Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 1
Sat 21st Nov Western Bay Of Plenty Cross Country GNCC Rnd 5
Sat 5th Dec Hauraki Cross Country Schools XC
Sun 6th Dec Greater Auckland Cross Country GNCC Rnd 6
Sun 13th Dec Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 2
Sun 17th Jan 2021 South Waikato Cross Country Moto Mountain Run
Sun 28th Feb 2021 Rangitikei Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 3
Sun 21st Mar 2021 Tararua Cross Country Central XC Series - Rnd 4
Sat 11th Jul Manawatu Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Santoft
Sun 12th Jul Manawatu Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Santoft
Sat 29th Aug Waikato Enduro Thames Valley Hard Enduro
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Sep Wellington Enduro Moonshine Xtreme Enduro
Sat 12th Sep Wellington Enduro NI Enduro Championship - Round 1 - Porirua
Sat 3rd Oct Masterton Enduro NI Enduro Championship - Round 2 - Masterton
Sat 17th Oct Hauraki Enduro Maramarua Classic Vinduro
Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sat 31st Oct - Sun 1st Nov Napier/Hastings Enduro Over The Top Hard Enduro
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Nov Christchurch Enduro Nutbuster
Sun 19th Jul Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 1
Sun 26th Jul Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Fun Day
Sun 16th Aug Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 2
Sun 23rd Aug Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Fun Day
Sun 13th Sep Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 1
Sun 20th Sep Ruapehu Motocross Taumarunui MCC Natural Terrain
Sun 20th Sep Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 3
Sun 27th Sep Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Fun Day
Sun 11th Oct Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 2
Sun 18th Oct Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 4
Sun 8th Nov Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 3
Sun 15th Nov Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 5
Sun 22nd Nov Waikato Motocross Cambridge MX Fun Day
Sun 13th Dec Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 4
Sun 14th Feb 2021 Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 5
Sun 14th Mar 2021 Rotorua Motocross Rotorua MCC, Rnd 6
Sat 4th Jul Napier/Hastings Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 7 - Hawkes Bay
Sun 5th Jul Napier/Hastings Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 8 - Hawkes Bay
Sun 12th Jul Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 19th Jul Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 19th Jul Waikato Trials Errol McCabe Rnd 1
Sun 2nd Aug Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sat 15th Aug Kaikoura Trials 2020 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 3 - Kaikoura
Sun 16th Aug Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sun 16th Aug Kaikoura Trials 2020 SI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 4 - Kaikoura
Sun 6th Sep Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 6th Sep Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 3
Sun 13th Sep Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sat 19th Sep Wellington Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 9 - Ixion
Sun 20th Sep Wellington Trials 2020 NI Moto-trial Championship - Rnd 10 - Ixion
Sun 27th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Champs Rnd 4
Sun 4th Oct Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 11th Oct Waikato Trials Hamilton Trials Champs, Rnd 4
Sun 18th Oct Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sat 24th Oct Christchurch Trials 2020 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Day 1
Sun 25th Oct Christchurch Trials 2020 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Day 2
Mon 26th Oct Christchurch Trials 2020 NZ Moto-Trial Championship Day 3
Sun 8th Nov Waikato Trials EEM Air Cooled Rnd 2
Sun 8th Nov Wellington Trials BSA Shield
Sun 22nd Nov Waikato Trials BBM Air Cooled Rnd 3 (+Prize-Giving)
Sun 6th Dec Western Bay Of Plenty Trials TGA/BOP Xmas Trial
Sun 6th Dec Manawatu Trials MOMCC Trial
Sat 11th Jul Wellington Training Chris Birch Coaching - Adventure Basics Clinic
Sun 12th Jul Wellington Training Chris Birch Coaching - Beginner / Intermediate Clinic
Fri 17th Jul Nelson Training Chris Birch Coaching - Adventure Basics Clinic
Sat 18th Jul Nelson Training Chris Birch Coaching - Beginner / Intermediate Clinic
Fri 24th Jul Christchurch Training Chris Birch Coaching - Adventure Basics Clinic
Sat 25th Jul Christchurch Training Chris Birch Coaching - Beginner / Intermediate Clinic
Sun 26th Jul Christchurch Training Chris Birch Coaching - Women Only Adventure Basics Clinic
Fri 31st Jul Dunedin City Training Chris Birch Coaching - Adventure Basics Clinic
Sat 1st Aug Dunedin City Training Chris Birch Coaching - Beginner / Intermediate Clinic
Sat 4th Jul Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 11th Jul South Waikato Quad Kahuwera Maize Side-by-side and Quad
Sat 1st Aug Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride RSH
Sat 8th Aug Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 5th Sep Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride RSH
Sat 12th Sep Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sun 4th Oct Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride
Sat 7th Nov Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride & Night Tour
Sat 28th Nov Waitomo Quad Side x Side and Quad Safari
Sat 5th Dec Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride CAN
Fri 1st Jan 2021 Hauraki Quad Quad & Side x Side Trail Ride