Events


THANKS to all the people who enter events into the calendar, and to those who point out the mistakes.
It is thanks to YOU that ALL Kiwi motorcyclists have access to the largest and most accurate listing of New Zealand motorcycle events.
NZ Covid-19 alert level: 1Everything should be all go! Washing hands is still a good idea. Lets all stay safe.
When District Event Type Title Status
EVERY Wed, Sat, Sun Huntly, Waikato MX, XC, Enduro, Trail MOTO CENTRAL
Sat 15th - Sun 16th May Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 16th May Waimakariri Trail Ride Lees Valley Trail Ride
Sat 22nd May Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 23rd May Whangarei Trail Ride The Farm All In, All Out Trail Ride
Sun 23rd May Hauraki Trail Ride Honda Park Trail Ride
Sun 23rd May Tararua Trail Ride Waitawhiti Station Trailride
Sun 23rd May South Wairarapa Trail Ride Daisybank Farm Trail Ride
Sat 29th - Sun 30th May Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 30th May South Wairarapa Trail Ride Wrestling Club Trail Ride
Sun 30th May Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sun 30th May Western Bay Of Plenty Trail Ride Pongakawa MX & Trail
Sat 12th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Jun Taupo Trail Ride AFC Berm Buster
Sat 12th - Sun 13th Jun Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 13th Jun South Waikato Trail Ride Tunnels Trail Ride RSH
Sat 26th Jun Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Jun Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sun 27th Jun Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sun 4th Jul Ruapehu Trail Ride Bike Torque Polaris Kuratau UTV & ATV Trail Ride
Sat 10th - Sun 11th Jul Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 10th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 11th Jul South Waikato Trail Ride Tunnels Trail Ride
Sun 18th Jul South Waikato Trail Ride Kahuwera Maize Trail Ride
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Jul Tararua Trail Ride Trail & Track Ride
Sat 24th Jul Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 25th Jul Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 14th - Sun 15th Aug Taupo Trail Ride AFC Berm Buster
Sat 14th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 22nd Aug Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 28th Aug Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 5th Sep Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Sep Taupo Trail Ride AFC Berm Buster
Sat 11th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 19th Sep Waikato Trail Ride Ohakuri Trail Ride Series
Sat 25th Sep Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 3rd Oct Greater Auckland Trail Ride Endless Trail Ride
Sat 9th Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 16th - Sun 17th Oct Taupo Trail Ride AFC Berm Buster
Sat 23rd Oct Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 13th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 14th Nov South Waikato Trail Ride Redwoods Trail Ride
Sat 27th Nov Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sat 11th Dec Whakatane Trail Ride Burt Farm Trail Ride
Sun 20th Feb 2022 Waitomo Trail Ride Mighty Mokau Trail Bike Ride
Sat 26th - Sun 27th Feb 2022 South Waikato Trail Ride Aria 2-Day Trail Ride
Sun 30th May Tararua Mini-TT Fun Natural Terrain Day
Sun 16th May South Waikato Cross Country Moto Mountain Run
Sat 26th Jun South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 1
Sun 27th Jun Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 1
Sun 18th Jul Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 2
Sat 24th Jul South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 2
Sun 15th Aug Greater Auckland Cross Country Motomuck Two Man - Round 3
Sat 21st Aug South Waikato Cross Country Dirt Guide Cross Country Rnd 3
Sat 5th - Sun 6th Jun Wellington Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 3 - Porirua
Sat 12th Jun Masterton Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 4 - Masterton
Sun 13th Jun South Wairarapa Enduro NZ Enduro Championship - Round 5 - Martinborough
Thu 21st - Sat 23rd Oct South Waikato Enduro Husqvarna Hard Adventure Enduro
Sun 16th May Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 2
Fri 4th - Mon 7th Jun Waikato Motocross Youth Encounter Teen Winter Wind Out Camp
Sun 13th Jun Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 20th Jun Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 3
Sun 11th Jul Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 18th Jul Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 4
Sun 15th Aug Wanganui Motocross Wanganui MCC Winter Series - Round 5
Sun 15th Aug Ruapehu Motocross Taumarunui MCC Natural Terrain
Sun 12th Sep Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 10th Oct Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 14th Nov Ruapehu Motocross Taumaranui MX Funday
Sun 16th May Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Day 2 CAN
Sat 5th - Mon 7th Jun Kaikoura Trials Kaikoura 3 Day Trial
Sun 13th Jun Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs Rnd 2
Sun 13th Jun Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sat 3rd Jul Napier/Hastings Trials NI Champs R5
Sun 4th Jul Napier/Hastings Trials NI Champs R6
Sun 11th Jul Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Day 3
Sun 18th Jul Wellington Trials Ixion Club Trial
Sun 8th Aug Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs Rnd 3
Sun 12th Sep Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Club Day 4
Sat 25th Sep Whangarei Trials NI Champs R9
Sun 26th Sep Whangarei Trials NI Champs R10
Sun 10th Oct Western Bay Of Plenty Trials BOP Champs Rnd 4
Sat 23rd Oct Waikato Trials NZ Champs
Sat 17th Jul South Waikato Quad Kahuwera Maize Trail Ride